我们是Lucidity

团队

来看看是哪些人实现了它。

Sam Kim

Sam Kim

CEO, 联合创始人

查看关于Sam的背景
Sam出生于首尔,幼时跟随家人定居在布鲁克林。曾在声誉卓著的波利预科走读学校以及随后的安多佛菲利普斯中学获得奖学金。早期的职业规划是研究科学,后来意识到创业比实验室生活更适合他。

从哥伦比亚大学毕业后,Sam在企业孵化器中工作,并学会了创业所需的基础性的分析性和策略性规划技巧。公司被收购后,他搬到了越南,来到世界银行学习国际贸易。随后创立了Edgepoint Group,这是一家针对美国市场的越南商品贸易公司,从此他的创业激情又被点燃了。Sam随后成立了移动广告公司Mobile Majority (现名Gimbal) 和电子游戏制作及财务基金公司ESDF Management。在公司创立和运营的同时,Sam还抽空获得了芝加哥大学的MBA学位。

Sam是Lucidity的CEO,这家公司是他的第4家公司,该公司获得Block Awards的“2018年度区块链创业公司”称号。Lucidity是一个强大的区块链平台,可以让去中心化应用创建得更快,更具成本效益。

Miguel Morales

Miguel Morales

CTO, 联合创始人

查看关于Miguel的背景
Miguel Morales是一名系统/应用软件设计师,拥有10多年行业经验,包括基于区块链的数字营销归因系统开发。他还是一名全栈式开发者,包括移动应用开发,自动化云架构设计,高频网络应用开发,机器学习和实时预测的数据管道设计,以及在区块链上部署去中心化应用。

Miguel还曾参与产品,系统及应用程序的多阶段开发流程。2012年,Morales加入Sam Goldberg 与Sam Kim的团队,成为Mobile Majority的首位工程师。担任工程副总的Morales曾设计并实现了各种高频数字广告技术性系统。

Sam Goldberg

Sam Goldberg

董事长,联合创始人

查看关于Sam的背景
Sam Goldberg的身份是一名企业家,具有多种专业背景。他是一名持有执照的专利律师,曾成立多家公司。2012年,Goldberg 和Sam Kim联合创立了移动软件科技公司The Mobile Majority(现名Gimbal)。期间筹集了超过2000多万美元的资金。他尤为擅长发现机遇,吸引人才,继而促进合作,创造营收。Goldberg在创建营收团队之前,曾与美国的一家知名媒体公司就许可证发放达成了合作关系,并为The Mobile Majority的数百位销售人员提供公司科技业务销售培训。

据洛杉矶商业周刊报道,Goldberg的努力为公司带来了连续三年超过4500%的营收增长,成为洛杉矶增长最快的科技公司,名列洛杉矶公司500强第70位,德勤会计事务所500强公司第40位。2016年Goldberg离开了The Mobile Majority。

在职业之余,他还是多家非营利委员会成员之一,包括JNF USA的董事委员会和受托人委员会,南加利福尼亚大学古尔德法学院议员委员会,他还是南加利福尼亚大学区块链行业顾问团创办人之一。

Nikao Yang

Nikao Yang

COO

查看关于Nikao的背景
Nikao Yang在Lucidity担任COO职位,负责管理公司运营的各个方面。在加入Lucidity之前,Nikao曾是AdColony的联合创始人,AdColony是一家移动视频广告公司,2014年以3.5亿美元被Opera软件公司收购。从创立AdColony,到公司被收购整合至Opera,AdColony自始至终一直带领着团队负责业务开发,营销,销售与运营。在创立AdColony之前,曾在丰田汽车公司销售部,德尔蒙食品,沃特·迪斯尼公司担任营销与策略职务。Nikao拥有加州大学洛杉矶分校安德森管理学院MBA学位,以优异成绩毕业并获得加州大学洛杉矶分校BA学位。
Sam Tam

Sam Tam

运营与策略部副总

查看关于Sam的背景
Sam Tam (也叫ST) 拥有超过11年的广告科技行业经验,曾在多家具有领先地位的公司带领多个广告运营团队,如Smaato,MdotM,以及Gimbal。在其职业生涯中,曾管理2亿多美元的广告支出金额,Sam曾亲历因广告行业透明度而出现的问题,如欺诈和数据差异。
Molly Moriarty

Molly Moriarty

营销主管

查看关于Molly 的背景
Molly Moriarty负责监督Lucidity的营销战略,负责向广告商宣传Lucidity数字媒体的服务,以及对投资者带来的价值。

 

在加入Lucidity之前,Molly在广告科技公司AdColony担任全球营销部高级副总裁,负责管理营销的各个方面,历时超过5年。Molly是AdColony团队的早期成员之一,期间曾为多家数字广告主和出版社启动若干率先推向市场的专利科技项目。2014年AdColony以3.5亿美元被Opera软件公司收购,成为洛杉矶最成功的广告科技交易之一。

在加入AdColony之前,Molly曾在数字广告公司TrueX Media(后被FOX收购)担任传媒总监,期间主要负责营销传媒以及媒体关系。在加入SocialVibe之前,Molly在FOX广播公司负责营销工作,期间主要负责黄金时段电视节目的宣传与整合营销。

Molly拥有耶鲁大学文学士学位以及南加州大学安嫩伯格新闻与传播学院传媒管理专业文学硕士学位。2014年获得Business Insider的“移动广告行业最具影响力女性之一”称号。

Hoki Luk

Hoki Luk

市场与投资者关系经理

查看关于Hoki的背景
Hoki拥有10余年保健行业股票研究经验,曾在多家具有领先地位的投行任职,包括瑞士信贷、瑞士银行和花旗集团纽约、香港分部。除此之外,她还在一家基于纽约市的对冲基金任职过,负责寻求中美保健投资机遇。Hoki随后成立了一个咨询公司,为亚洲保健公司提供投资者关系服务。

 

Hoki毕业于加州大学伯克利分校并获商务管理理学士学位。她在香港长大,拥有一口流利的广东话,英语和普通话。.

Jed Lambert

Jed Lambert

业务开发主管

查看关于Jed 的背景
Jed在加入Lucidity团队之前,已在广告科技行业工作了十年,之前曾在AdColony担任程序化高级副总裁。Jed的职业生涯始于Nielsen Business Media(现名Prometheus Global Media),在加入Clear Channel Radio(现名iHeartMedia)负责数字业务开发之前,在德勤咨询公司担任过几年战略顾问。iHeartRadio应用程序的开发弥补了移动广告科技领域内的鸿沟。他从媒体转到广告科技行业,并首先在InMobi以及随后的Rubicon Project建立了开发者业务,在Rubicon Project期间,他是首个受聘负责移动业务的的员工,到最后,开发者业务量在他的带领下已达9位数。

 

Jed拥有塔夫茨大学文学士学位和纽约大学斯特恩商学院MBA学位。

Alexander Voloshko

Alexander Voloshko

协议工程师

查看关于Alex 的背景
Alex在2018年初加入Lucidity,负责开发协议层,规划技术发展方向。作为一名全栈式软件工程师,他在分布式系统,区块链科技,3D计算机图像,移动应用程序开发等领域有经验。此前,Alex在一家比特币钱包供应商负责平台开发工作。Alex毕业于基辅塔拉斯谢甫琴科国立大学,并获计算机科学硕士学位。他对区块链技术十分热衷,认为这项技术能够重新定义分布式系统信任度。
Iana Zhvirbo

Iana Zhvirbo

业务拓展经理

阅读Iana简介
Iana在IT与电子行业有5年以上的数字营销经验,曾在多家行业领先企业任职,包括谷歌和三星电子,以及数字广告机构,家庭出版社。曾在南韩深造,拥有社会学与市场营销研究的硕士学位,精通俄语,英语和韩语。她在Lucidity公司主要负责在亚洲市场中寻找新的商业机遇。
Mauricio Lizarazu

Mauricio Lizarazu

业务开发主管

Lauren Wolff

Lauren Wolff

创意总监

Chris Cohen

Chris Cohen

合作关系与运营部门总监

查看关于Chris的背景
在担任Lucidity运营部总监之前,Chris曾就职于行业领先的广告科技与数据公司Gimbal Inc(曾用名The Mobile Majority),在扩大与世界500强合作伙伴和客户的内部业务运营规模的过程中起了重要作用,公司规模不到一年时间就扩大了两倍,业务量扩大了3倍。期间,Gimbal公司荣获洛杉矶商务周刊“洛杉矶发展最快的科技公司”称号,其后荣居2017年公司500强第66位。Chris曾一度热衷于区块链技术,并开发过多个以区块链为基础的产品概念,其中有些概念涉及广告科技领域。
Cameron Fitchett

Cameron Fitchett

内容策略

Desi Bogdanova

Desi Bogdanova

品牌经理

Enddy Dumbrique

Enddy Dumbrique

区块链工程师

Elizabeth Ching

Elizabeth Ching

软件工程师

查看关于Elizabeth的背景
Elizabeth Ching具有4年多的广告科技行业从业经验,曾在The Mobile Majority担任former QA, Tier 2,以及支持工程师。她曾负责第三方广告追踪以及发放广告服务许可证,如DFA,DFP,IAS,DV等。她曾接触过许多出现差异和可疑流量报告的广告活动,对数字广告的欺诈程度了如指掌,希望促进用户群开发,让Lucidity的新区块链归因分析解决方案更加普及。
Dr. Yongjia Wang

Dr. Yongjia Wang

数据科学主管

查看关于Dr. Yongjia的背景
Dr. Yongjia在人工智能,认知科学,生命科学,大数据,机器学习,云计算技术领域拥有超过15年之久的专业经验。拥有密歇根大学安娜堡分校生物信息学硕士学位及计算机科学人工智能博士学位。

 

在过去七年中,Wang曾在多家广告科技公司担任数据科学家职务,包括The Mobile Majority 和 Quantcast。拥有一项计算机模型专利,可以预测网络广告的转换时间,同时还是一本书其中一章的作者,并发表过十多篇论文。

Lawrence Chang

Lawrence Chang

区块链工程师

Paulo Chaves

Paulo Chaves

区块链工程师

Guilherme Moreira

Guilherme Moreira

区块链工程师

Mohammed Abubakar

Mohammed Abubakar

区块链工程师

Ricardo Eihara

Ricardo Eihara

区块链工程师

Ivan Stumpf

Ivan Stumpf

区块链工程师

Dariusz Zacharczuk

Dariusz Zacharczuk

区块链工程师

广告顾问

Josh Jacobs

Josh Jacobs

TheMaven Network执行联合主席,Omnicom Media前董事长

Mike Seiman

Mike Seiman

Digital Remedy创始人,CEO兼董事长

Benjamin Billups

Benjamin Billups

Billups CEO兼董事长

Michael Biemolt

Michael Biemolt

CBS Local数字销售副总裁

Joanne Melzer

Joanne Melzer

PMK-BNC 高级副总裁

Robert Davidman

Robert Davidman

The Fearless Group合作伙伴

Tom Sipple

Tom Sipple

rewardStyle ,首席风险官; AppLovin,前副总裁

John Chen

John Chen

CPXi Asia管理总监

Marcelo Wiermann

Marcelo Wiermann

顾问

Jon Bond

Jon Bond

SITO Mobile ( NASDAQ) 主席

Jeff Hinz

Jeff Hinz

MediaCom 公司管理合伙人,美国数字总监

David Berkowitz

David Berkowitz

Storyhunter Inc. 营销主管

区块链顾问

Chen Li

Chen Li

Youbi Capital公司联合创始人兼CEO

Min Kim

Min Kim

Huobi公司市场营销总监

阅读Min的简介
Min是Blocultural Studios的创始人,现担任Huobi公司市场总监。Min先前担任Bee Token业务增长主管,还在Civic担任过办公室主任,曾与Tim Draper一起负责区块链产业的公共关系和市场营销。同时她还是TRON, Quantstamp, INS 和 Tomochain等公司的顾问。
Simon Shin

Simon Shin

Cypher Group公司管理合伙人

阅读Simon的简介
企业家,后来转为早期风险投资人,韩国区块链开发者社区BlockParty创始人。拥有超过10余年的产品管理经验,涉及多家创业公司(包括四次的成功出售)。此外,Simon还曾是Jefferies投资银行家,持有哈佛经济学学士学位。
Rolland Waters

Rolland Waters

Pithia公司总经理

Sean Oh

Sean Oh

CoinUs公司联合CEO

Chris Spadafora

Chris Spadafora

North Block 首席执行官与创始人

我们竭诚合作的组织 

构造更透明的生态系统  逐一合作伙伴

Lucidity的区块链构架为数字广告分析提供透明度和可靠度

订阅

公司新闻,产品更新以及其他精彩内容。

Share This
X

WE ARE

Lucidity

Team

Meet the faces that make it happen

Sam Kim

Sam Kim

CEO, Co-Founder

Read About Sam
 Born in Seoul, Sam settled with his family in Brooklyn as a child. He won a scholarship to the prestigious Poly Prep Country Day School and later, Phillips Academy Andover. His early career plans focused on science until he realized life in a startup suited him better than life in a lab.  

After graduating from Columbia University, Sam worked at an incubator which taught him the foundational analytical and strategic planning skills that go into launching a business. When that company was acquired, he moved to Vietnam for the World Bank to learn about global business. He later started Edgepoint Group, a firm trading Vietnamese commodities in the U.S. market and his passion for building successful companies began. Sam later founded mobile ad company, The Mobile Majority (now Gimbal) and ESDF Management, a video game production and finance fund. While starting and running companies, Sam squeezed in getting an MBA from the University of Chicago.  

Sam is CEO at Lucidity, his 4th enterprise, which was named Blockchain Startup of 2018 at the Block Awards. Lucidity is a powerful blockchain platform that allows decentralized applications to be built quickly and cost-effectively.

Miguel Morales

Miguel Morales

CTO, Co-Founder

Read About Miguel
Miguel Morales is a systems/application software architect with more 10 years of industry experience, including experience developing blockchain-based attribution systems for digital marketing. As a full-stack developer, he has built mobile applications, designed automated cloud infrastructure, built high-frequency web applications, designed data pipelines for machine learning and real-time predictions, and deployed decentralized applications on the blockchain.

Miguel has also been involved in multi-stage development processes for products, systems, and applications. In 2012, Morales joined Sam Goldberg and Sam Kim as the first engineer at The Mobile Majority. As VP of Engineering, Morales designed and implemented various technical systems used in high-frequency digital advertising.

Sam Goldberg

Sam Goldberg

President, Co-Founder

Read About Sam
Sam Goldberg is an entrepreneur with a diverse background. He is a licensed patent attorney and has founded multiple companies. In 2012, Goldberg and Sam Kim co-founded The Mobile Majority (now named Gimbal), a mobile software technology company. There he raised more than $20 million in capital. He also led partnerships and revenue, with a particular ability for identifying opportunity and attracting talented people. Before building out the revenue team, Goldberg formed a licensing partnership with a major US media company and trained hundreds of their salespeople to sell The Mobile Majority’s technology.

Goldberg’s efforts resulted in three-year revenue growth of more than 4,500% and earned the company honors from the Los Angeles Business Journal as Los Angeles’ Fastest Growing Technology Company, top 70 in the Inc 500 and top 40 in the Deloitte 500. Goldberg left The Mobile Majority in 2016.

In addition to his professional activities, he serves on multiple non-profit boards including being on the Board of Directors and Board of Trustees of JNF USA, Board of Councilors at University of Southern California Gould School of Law, a University of Southern California Ambassador, and a charter member of the University of Southern California Blockchain Industry Advisory Group.

Nikao Yang

Nikao Yang

COO

Read About Nikao
Nikao Yang is COO at Lucidity, responsible for driving all aspects of the company’s operations. Prior to Lucidity, Nikao co-founded AdColony, a mobile video advertising company, which was sold for $350 million to Opera Software in 2014. At AdColony, Nikao led teams responsible for business development, marketing, sales and operations from launch through the company’s acquisition and integration into Opera. Prior to AdColony, he held marketing and strategy roles at Toyota Motor Sales, Del Monte Foods and the Walt Disney Company. Nikao received his MBA from the UCLA Anderson School of Management and his BA from UCLA where he graduated with honors.
Sam Tam

Sam Tam

VP of Operations and Strategy

Read About Sam
Sam Tam (aka ST) has over 11 years of adtech experience leading ad operations teams at industry leading companies such as Smaato, MdotM, and Gimbal. Having managed over $200 million in advertising spend throughout his career, Sam has witnessed first-hand the issues caused by the lack of transparency in advertising, such as fraud and discrepancies.
Molly Moriarty

Molly Moriarty

Marketing Lead

Read About Molly
Molly Moriarty oversees Lucidity’s marketing strategy and is responsible for evangelizing our offerings for advertisers across the digital media landscape as well as our value proposition for investors.

Prior to Lucidity, Molly was SVP of Global Marketing at ad tech company AdColony where she spent 5+ years managing all aspects of marketing. Molly was an early member of the AdColony team where she launched several first-to-market proprietary technologies for digital advertisers and publishers. AdColony was acquired by Opera Software in 2014 for $350 million, becoming one of the most successful scalable ad tech exits in LA.  

Prior to joining AdColony, Molly was Director of Communications at digital advertising company TrueX Media (later acquired by FOX) where she led marketing communications and media relations. Before SocialVibe, Molly worked in marketing at FOX Broadcasting Company where she did publicity and integrated marketing for primetime television shows.

Molly earned her BA at Yale University and holds an MA in Communication Management from the USC Annenberg School for Communication & Journalism. She was named one of Business Insider’s “Most Powerful Women in Mobile Advertising” in 2014.

Hoki Luk

Hoki Luk

Marketing & Investor Relations Manager

Read About Hoki
Hoki has over 10 years of equity research experience in the healthcare sector and has worked at several leading investment banks including Credit Suisse, UBS and Citigroup in New York City and Hong Kong. She also has experience working at a New York City based hedge fund focusing on US and Chinese healthcare investment opportunities. Hoki later founded a consulting company providing investor relations services to Asian healthcare companies.

She graduated with a BS Degree in Business Administration from UC Berkeley. She was raised in Hong Kong and is fluent in Cantonese, English and Mandarin.

Jed Lambert

Jed Lambert

Business Development Lead

Read About Jed
 Jed brings a decade of ad tech experience to the team at Lucidity, most recently as SVP Programmatic at AdColony. Jed began his career with Nielsen Business Media (now Prometheus Global Media) and spent several years as a strategy consultant with Deloitte Consulting before joining Clear Channel Radio (now iHeartMedia) to lead digital business development. After working to launch the iHeartRadio app, the gaps in mobile ad tech were clear. He shifted from media to ad tech and built publisher businesses first at InMobi then Rubicon Project, where he was the first hire to focus on mobile, eventually building it to a 9-figure business.

Jed holds a BA from Tufts University and an MBA from NYU Stern.

Alexander Voloshko

Alexander Voloshko

Protocol Engineer

Read About Alex
Alex joined Lucidity in early 2018 to help drive the protocol layer and move the technical roadmap forward. He is a full-stack software engineer with a background in distributed systems, blockchain-based technologies, 3D computer graphics and mobile app development. Previously, Alex worked as a platform developer for a Bitcoin wallet provider. He graduated from Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv with a master’s degree in computer science. Alex is passionate about blockchain technology as a way to redefining trust in distributed systems.
Lauren Wolff

Lauren Wolff

Creative Director

Michael Sueoka

Michael Sueoka

Director of User Experience

Read About Michael

Michael Sueoka is Head of User Experience at Lucidity. He is an award-winning User Experience Designer, having started three of his own startups, launched two nonprofits and advised several companies (one acquired), from the #1 paid social networking app in the world to the most used hospice software in the country. His experience managing and scaling design and engineering teams allows him to pursue his passion of turning ideas into technologically advanced working products. His product design process is based on a holistic user experience that includes elements outside the confinements of just the digital screen. He has helped companies like Grindr, Honda, EXOS, MC & Saatchi, Daily Associates, Ohio State University, HCHB, DivX and Entertainment Arts. Michael has taught at UCLA and Cal State Long Beach, and received his B.A. from UC Irvine.

Iana Zhvirbo

Iana Zhvirbo

Business Development Manager

Read About Iana
Iana has over 5 years of digital marketing experience in IT and Electronics and has worked at several leading corporations including Google and Samsung Electronics, as well as at digital advertising agency and family publishing house. She holds a Masters in Science degree in sociological and marketing research and has studied in South Korea. Iana is proficient in Russian, English and Korean. At Lucidity she focuses on finding new business opportunities in the Asia market.
Chris Cohen

Chris Cohen

Director, Partnerships and Operations

Read About Chris
Prior to coming on board as Director of Operations at Lucidity, Chris worked at industry-leading ad tech and data company, Gimbal Inc (formerly The Mobile Majority), where he played an integral role in scaling internal business operations in the face of Fortune 500 partnerships and clients, where company size doubled and volume tripled in less than a year. During this time, Gimbal earned Fastest Growing Tech Company in LA from Los Angeles Business Journal and subsequently earned the #66 spot on the 2017 Inc 500. Blockchain technology has been a personal passion of Chris’ for quite some time and has developed several blockchain based product concepts both within and outside of the ad tech industry.
Cameron Fitchett

Cameron Fitchett

Content Strategy

Mauricio Lizarazu

Mauricio Lizarazu

Business Development Lead

Enddy Dumbrique

Enddy Dumbrique

Blockchain Engineer

Elizabeth Ching

Elizabeth Ching

Software Engineer

Read About Elizabeth
Elizabeth Ching has been involved in the advertising technology industry for more than 4 years as The Mobile Majority’s former QA, Tier 2, and support engineer. She has led the processes of third-party ad tracking and ad-serving certifications like DFA, DFP, IAS, DV, and many others. Having been exposed to many ad campaigns that have reported discrepancies and suspicious traffic, she is familiar with the extent of fraud in digital advertising and is eager to help develop the user base and community reach of Lucidity’s new attribution solution on the blockchain.
Dr. Yongjia Wang

Dr. Yongjia Wang

Head of Data Science

Read About Dr. Yongjia
Dr. Yongjia Wang has more than 15 years of professional experience in artificial intelligence, cognitive science, life science, big data, machine learning, and cloud computing technologies. He holds a Ph.D. in computer science with a specialization in artificial intelligence and a master’s degree in bioinformatics, both from the University of Michigan at Ann Arbor.

In the past seven years, Wang has worked as a data scientist at several ad tech companies, including The Mobile Majority and Quantcast. He holds a patent for a computer model that predicts the timing of conversions for networked advertising and is the author of one book chapter and more than 10 academic publications.

Lawrence Chang

Lawrence Chang

Blockchain Engineer

Paulo Chaves

Paulo Chaves

Blockchain Engineer

Guilherme Moreira

Guilherme Moreira

Blockchain Engineer

Dariusz Zacharczuk

Dariusz Zacharczuk

Blockchain Developer

Ricardo Eihara

Ricardo Eihara

Blockchain Engineer

Ivan Stumpf

Ivan Stumpf

Blockchain Engineer

Advertising Advisors

Josh Jacobs

Josh Jacobs

Executive Co-Chair, TheMaven Network; Previously President, Omnicom Media

Mike Seiman

Mike Seiman

Founder, CEO, and Chairman, Digital Remedy

Anindya Ghose

Anindya Ghose

Heinz Riehl Chair Professor of Business, NYU Stern School of Business

David Berkowitz

David Berkowitz

Head of Marketing, Storyhunter Inc.

Benjamin Billups

Benjamin Billups

CEO, Founder of Billups

Michael Biemolt

Michael Biemolt

VP Digital Sales, CBS Local

Joanne Melzer

Joanne Melzer

SVP, PMK-BNC

Robert Davidman

Robert Davidman

Partner, The Fearless Group

Tom Sipple

Tom Sipple

CRO, rewardStyle; Previously VP, AppLovin

John Chen

John Chen

Managing Director, CPXi Asia

Jon Bond

Jon Bond

Chairman at SITO Mobile ( NASDAQ)

Jeff Hinz

Jeff Hinz

Managing Partner, U.S. Digital Director at MediaCom

Marcelo Wiermann

Marcelo Wiermann

Advisor

Blockchain Advisors

Rolland Waters

Rolland Waters

Managing Director, Pithia

Min Kim

Min Kim

Director of Marketing, HBUS

Read about Min
Founder of Blocultural Studios, currently Director of Marketing at Huobi, and previously Head of Growth at Bee Token. Also served as Chief of Staff at Civic and worked with Tim Draper on PR and marketing for blockchain initiatives. Advisor to TRON, Quantstamp, INS and Tomochain among others.
Simon Shin

Simon Shin

Managing Partner, Cypher Group

Read About Simon
Entrepreneur turned early stage VC. Founder of BlockParty, a blockchain developer community in Korea. 10+ years experience in product management across multiple startups (incl. 4 exits). Former investment banker at Jefferies with a bachelor’s degree in Economics from Harvard.
Sean Oh

Sean Oh

Co-CEO, CoinUs

Chen Li

Chen Li

CEO and Co-Founder, Youbi Capital

Chris Spadafora

Chris Spadafora

CEO and Founder, North Block

Organizations We Love Working With

Building a more transparent ecosystem one partner at a time

Lucidity is a blockchain protocol that provides transparency and authenticity for digital advertising analytics

SUBSCRIBE

Company news, product updates, and awesomeness.

Share This
X